Pages Navigation Menu

AFS Board of Directors


Chair Klaas De Waal International Filtration News
1st Vice Chair Christine Sun Filtration Technologies Inc.
2nd Vice Chair Kirsten Kulik Filtration and Separation Technology
Treasurer Todd Furbee Delta Pure Filtration
Past Chair Chris Wallace Filtration Technology Corporation
Board Member Rahul Bharadwaj AAF International
Board Member Peter Cartwright Cartwright Consulting
Board Member Kyung-Ju Choi Clean & Science
Board Member Saru Dawar Cummins Filtration
Board Member Martin Lehmann Mann+Hummel
Board Member Ernest Mayer E. Mayer Filtration
Board Member Shagufta Patel PECOFacet
Board Member Thomas Ramsey Ramsey Strategy Consultants
Board Member Ken Rubow Mott Corporation
Board Member Sebastian Stahl DuPont
Board Member Mark Willingham